CA 10th

About the 10th Congressional District


Communities in the 10th District

California’s 10th Congressional District includes portions of Alameda, Contra Costa, Sacramento and Solano Counties. Cities and unincorporated areas include Alamo, Antioch, Bethel Island, Birds Landing, Canyon, Concord (portion), Dixon, El Cerrito, Elmira, Fairfield, Isleton, Kensington, Knightsen, Lafayette, Livermore, Locke, Moraga, Oakley, Orinda, Pleasant Hill, San Ramon (portion), Suisun City, Travis AFB, Walnut Creek and Walnut Grove.

Voting Information

Click here for Smart Voter, a website sponsored by The League of Women Voters of California Education Fund that is loaded with information on how to vote.


© Anthony Woods for Congress. All Rights Reserved.